Philip Cashian: Caprichos

Buch | Klarinette, Violine, Cello, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Philip Cashian
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Caprichos was commissioned by Bromsgrove Concerts for CHROMA who gave the first performance at the Guesten Hall, Bromsgrove, 9 April, 2003.

Caprichos takes it's name from Goya's Los Caprichos, a set of eighty aquatints which depict the bizarre, mischievous and often grotesque world of 18th century Spain.

The music isn't a literal depiction of Goya's work, but takes it as a starting point for a set of musical portraits that explore the possibilities of clarinet, piano, violin and cello.

ISBN: 9790570470877
Veröffentlicht am: 03 Juli 2018
Seitenzahl: 56
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CAZPCCAP01

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Philip Cashian: Caprichos
      Klarinette, Violine, Cello, Klavierbegleitung
      41,75 €