Gavin Higgins: Destroy, Trample, As Swiftly As She (Score)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Gavin Higgins
Format: Noten | Partitur

Destroy, Trample, As Swiftly As She was commissioned by the Tredegar Town Brass Band. This dramatic, virtuoso score contrasts episodes of visceral energy of pounding rhythms and wild flutter tonguing and brassy angular themes with the ominous stillness of calmer moments suffused with the unique sound of four flugel horns.

Brass Band Grade 6: Championship

Duration: 18 minutes

ISBN: 9780571570744
Veröffentlicht am: 19 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: 0571570747

      Kürzlich angesehen