Gavin Higgins: Tango (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Gavin Higgins
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Tango for Trumpet and Trombone solos with Brass Band accompaniment was written for Ian Porthouse and Brett Baker in 2008. The first performance was given by the Black Dyke Band conducted by Nicholas Childs, at the Black Dyke Brass Arts Festival.

Brass Band Grade 5: 1st Section

Duration: 9 minutes

ISBN: 9780571570676
Veröffentlicht am: 19 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: 0571570674

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Gavin Higgins: Tango (Score/Parts)
      83,50 €