Aulis Sallinen: Chamber Music IX

Buch | Gesang, Streichorchester

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Aulis Sallinen
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Vocal score for Aulis Sallinen's Chamber Music IX composed for vocal soloist and String orchestra.

Aulis Sallinen’s Chamber Music IX is dedicated to the Kimito Island Music Festival in its twentieth anniversary year, 2018.

The first performance took place in the Kimito church on 20th July 2018, given by Johanna Rusanen-Kartano(soprano) and the Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Ralf Gothoni. Duration: c.10 min

Veröffentlicht am: 18 Juni 2018
Seitenzahl: 18
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV167409-01

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Aulis Sallinen: Chamber Music IX
      Gesang, Streichorchester
      20,90 €