Greig: Five Lyric Pieces (Score)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Edvard Greig
Format: Noten | Partitur

Mark Freeh’s arrangement of five of Grieg’s Lyric Pieces are taken from the orchestral adaptations from the composer himself. Grieg wrote 66 piano miniatures, all referred to as lyric pieces.

Brass Band Grade 5: 1st Section

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569151
Veröffentlicht am: 19 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: 0571569153

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Greig: Five Lyric Pieces (Score)
    15,30 €