Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Faber Music
Künstler: Queen
Format: Noten | Partitur

Queen Rules! brings together four classic hits from Queen, Bohemian Rhapsody, We Will Rock You, Another One Bites the Dust and We Are the Champions, arranged for brass band by Steve Sykes.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 5 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569250
Veröffentlicht am: 19 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: 0571569250

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)
    13,95 €