Satoshi Yagisawa: Vongole! (Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband, Baritonsaxophone

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Satoshi Yagisawa
Reihe: Solo Spectrum
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
This concerto for Baritone Saxophone was commissioned by saxophonist Makoto Asari, who is a close friend of the composer. VONGOLE! consists of three movements Spumante (Sparkling wine), Bianco (White) and Rosso (Red). It is a unique and welcome addition to the Baritone Saxophone repertoire.
ISBN: 9790035231678
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Juni 2017
Katalognr.: DHP1155630010

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Satoshi Yagisawa: Vongole! (Score/Parts)
      Big Band & Konzertband, Baritonsaxophone
      157,20 €