Satoshi Yagisawa: Saxophone Concertino (Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband, Saxophon

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Satoshi Yagisawa
Reihe: Solo Spectrum
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
Saxophone Concertino is one of a series of solo concerti by Japanese composer, Satoshi Yagisawa. In this piece, the solo saxophonist's voice does not separate from the Concert Band, but rather develops musically and gently in combination with it. This work enables the soloist to showcase his ability with variety and grace.
ISBN: 9790035203712
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 13 Januar 2012
Katalognr.: DHP1115180010

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Satoshi Yagisawa: Saxophone Concertino (Score/Parts)
      Big Band & Konzertband, Saxophon
      179,45 €