Michael Giacchino: Music from Rogue One - A Star Wars Story (arr. Vinson) (Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Michael Giacchino
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

The Star Wars legacy continues with the blockbuster installment Rogue One. With new themes by Michael Giacchino, the excitement and drama of the film comes to life in this great sounding medley, carefully scored and paced for younger players.

ISBN: 9781495091803
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Juni 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL04005052