John Williams: Symphonic Suite From Star Wars The Force Awakens (arr. Bulla) (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: John Williams
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Utilizing the distinctive Jedi Steps theme featured at the end of the film, combined with the rousing Finale from the end credits, Stephen Bulla authentically recreates the beauty and power of this amazing film score. Courtesy of Mr. Williams himself, an alternate “concert ending” is provided in addition to the quiet ending as heard at the end of the film.

ISBN: 9790035233191
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Juni 2017
Katalognr.: HL44012780