Aulis Sallinen: Chamber Music IX “Nocturne“

Buch | Sopran, Streichorchester

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Aulis Sallinen
Format: Noten | Partitur

Aulis Sallinen's Chamber Music IXNocturne“ for Vocal Soloist and String Orchestra. Full score. Duration: c. 10 minutes.

Aulis Sallinen’s Chamber Music IX is dedicated to the Kimito Island Music Festival in its twentieth anniversary year, 2018. The first performance took place in the Kimito church on 20th July 2018, given by Johanna Rusanen-Kartano (Soprano) and the Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Ralf Gothoni.

Veröffentlicht am: 18 Juni 2018
Länge: 10 minutes
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV167409

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Aulis Sallinen: Chamber Music IX “Nocturne“
      Sopran, Streichorchester
      20,90 €