Richard L. Saucedo: On Cloud Nine! (Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Richard L. Saucedo
Reihe: MusicWorks
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

On Cloud Nine is an impressive and energetic composition that will fit in just about any part of your concert program. The flashy opening segment features woodwind flourishes with powerful brass interjections. Following a slow and beautiful lyric setting of the theme featuring solos on horn and flute, the fast tempo returns and powers the piece to an exciting climax. With accessible ranges and modest technical demands, this work sounds harder than it really is. Dur. 3:00

Veröffentlicht am: 17 Juni 2015
Katalognr.: HL04003183

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Richard L. Saucedo: On Cloud Nine! (Score/Parts)
      Big Band & Konzertband
      81,40 €