Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures At Exhibition Excerpts (Arr. Sweeney, Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Modest Mussorgsky
Reihe: FlexBand
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Even using the reduced instrumentation inherent in the Flex-Band format, Michael brings the power and excitement of the original in this authentic-sounding arrangement for inexperienced players. Includes: Promenade, The Hut of Baba Yaga and The Great Gate of Kiev.

Veröffentlicht am: 14 September 2015
Katalognr.: HL04003234

    Kürzlich angesehen