Henry Krieger: Highlights From Dreamgirls (Arr. Bocook, Score/Parts)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Henry Krieger
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Even before the blockbuster movie of 2006, this musical was a hit on Broadway. Featuring a driving pulse and memorable tunes, Jay's energetic arrangement includes Dreamgirls, And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going and Move (You're Stepping on My Heart).

Veröffentlicht am: 06 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL04001129

    Kürzlich angesehen