Gail Smith: Happy Birthday Suite (Book/Online Audio)

Buch und Digitale Audio | Klavier

Komponist: Gail Smith
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Everyone has a birthday to celebrate—now there’s a special book of Piano arrangements that you can use just for the occasion! This book provides unique arrangements of “Happy Birthday” in different styles including sing-along, waltz and jazzier renditions. The arrangements draw from the stylistic settings from popular repertoire/composers:

Für Elise, Beethoven

Liebestraum, Liszt

Canoeing, Amy Beach

Sonata in C, Mozart

Revolutionary Etude, Chopin

Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring, Bach

Gymnopedie, Satie

Waltz, Durand

These delightful arrangements will bring joy to any party and are an excellent addition to any pianist’s repertoire. Includes access to online audio featuring Gail Smith's performance of each piece...

ISBN: 9781513461304
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 26 Juli 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: MLB30730M

      Kürzlich angesehen