Jeffery Wilson: Clarinet Concerto "The Fallen"

Buch | Klarinette, Klavier

Komponist: Jeffery Wilson
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

For L/Cpl Natalie White and the Band of the Welsh Guards.

  • Movt 1 Conflict
  • Movt 2 The Fallen
  • Movt 3 Resolution

With special mention of two officers of the regiment - Robert Cobbald and JD Gibson-Watt

With thanks to Michael Christie for his creative input.

ISBN: 9790570660490
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 25 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: BRA4302

      Kürzlich angesehen