Robert Ramskill: Spike Milligan

Buch | Trompete, Klavier

Komponist: Robert Ramskill
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The style and character of each of these pieces has been inspired by a Spike Milligan poem and in a concert setting the appropriate poem could be read aloud to precede and enhance the musical sound picture.

On the Ning Nang Nong • Bump! • I Must Go Down to the Sea Again • Granny • Jumbo-Jet • So Fair is She • Down the Stream the Swans all Glide • In the Land of the Bumbley Boo

ISBN: 9790570660308
Veröffentlicht am: 08 Juni 2018
Katalognr.: BRA1168

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Robert Ramskill: Spike Milligan
      Trompete, Klavier
      13,25 €