Dowland: Come Again, Sweet Love (Arr. Lawson) (TTBB)

Buch | TTBB

Komponist: John Dowland
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

This collection is a fantastic resource for introducing the music of the English Renaissance composer John Dowland to the male ensemble. The five well-known and representative works include Come Again, Sweet Love, Fine Knacks for Ladies, His Golden Locks, My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hopes, Sleep Wayward Thoughts.

Katalognr.: HL00125432