The Classical Film Collection (Piano Solo)

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Faber Music
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The Classical Film Collection brings together famous classic pieces from the movies, such as Tchaikovsky’s "Swan Lake" (from Black Swan), Mozart’s "Clarinet Concerto" (Out of Africa), Allegri’s "Miserere" (Chariots of Fire) and, for the first time in print, "House of Woodcock" by Jonny Greenwood from Phantom Thread. All pieces have been arranged for the intermediate pianist.

ISBN: 9780571540587
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 29 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 0571540589

    Kürzlich angesehen