Carl Vine: Strutt Sonata


Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Carl Vine
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Carl Vine’s engaging Strutt Sonata for cello and piano was premiered at the 2017 Huntington Estate Music Festival by Julian Smiles and Ian Munro. Named after John Strutt and commissioned by his wife Josephine, this single 15-minute movement includes a lyrical aria that returns in darkly mirrored form and a joyous presto finale.
ISBN: 9780571540631
Veröffentlicht am: 30 Mai 2018
Seitenzahl: 40
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 0571540635

      Kürzlich angesehen