Sergei Rachmaninoff: Pieces II Op. 3, Op. 10, Op. 16 SR 25, SR 33, SR 40

Buch | Klavier

Komponist: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

A fantastic addition to your Urtext Rachmaninoff collection!

Volume 2 of the Complete Works for Piano contains the Piano compositions of Sergei Rachmaninoff from the 1890s:

  • Morceaux de Fantasie op3
  • Morceaux de Salon op 10
  • Six Moments Musicaux op 16

The edition contains detailed preface, performance and history notes in the front of the book, including citations and excerpts. It includes original Russian text from publisher.

The edition aims to present in unchanged form the texts from Rachmaninoff’s works included in the volumes of Series V "Works for Piano Solo". It aims to give the maximum reflection of the specific details of the original manuscript.

Includes images of the original manuscripts and details of all previous editions of published versions of these works.

ISBN: 9790352034020
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 01 Mai 2018
Seitenzahl: 240
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: RMP3402