Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Suite No 1

Buch | Violine

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Suite No. 1 for solo Violin.

Commissioned by Fenella Humphreys as part of her Bach to the Future project. Premiered by Fenella at the Peter Pears Recital Room, Snap Maltings, on the 10th September 2014.

ISBN: 9790570473472
Veröffentlicht am: 28 April 2018
Katalognr.: CAZCFHSUI01

      Kürzlich angesehen