Cheryl Frances-Hoad: A Refusal To Mourn

Buch | Oboe, Streichensemble

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Noten | Partitur

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's A Refusal To Mourn for Oboe and String Ensemble.

Commissioned by the Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra with funds from the RVW Trust and premiered at West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge, with soloist Emma Fielding, conducted by Nicholas Daniel in November 2000.

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9790570474127
Veröffentlicht am: 28 April 2018
Katalognr.: CAZCFHREF01

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Cheryl Frances-Hoad: A Refusal To Mourn
    Oboe, Streichensemble
    26,45 €