Aleksey Igudesman: Waltz & More

Buch | Violine(Duett)

Komponist: Aleksey Igudesman
Format: Noten | Partitur
In “Waltz & More”, for two violins, Chopin, Brahms, Tchaikowsky and, of course, Strauss get the unique Igudesman treatment, together with a good selection of Alexsey’s own compositions. This is, quite simply, music for letting your hair down!

Are you looking for an encore or some relaxation after struggling with Bartók’s 44 Duos? Look no further! Nothing is sacred. You will find instructions to cry in the melancholy section of Chopin, to look in a scary way at the audience in “Scary Waltz” or to imitate a stuck record player in “Waltz of the Flowers”. Now why didn’t Tchaikowsky think of that? Ideal for intermediate to advanced players; a selection that should always be kept handy for having fun. Put in on your shelf next to “Mozart & More” (UE33656) and “Miles & More” (UE33655).
ISBN: 9783702475376
Veröffentlicht am: 29 August 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: UE33657

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Aleksey Igudesman: Waltz & More
        22,30 €