Aram Khachaturian: Concerto In D Minor For Violin And Orchestra - Piano Reduction

Buch | Violine, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Zen-On
Komponist: Aram Khachaturian
Format: Noten | Partitur

Aram Khachaturian's Violin Concerto In D Minor was completed in 1940 and is dedicated to the Russian violinist David Oistrakh, who premièred the concerto in Moscow on September 16, 1940. Oistrakh advised Khachaturian on the composition of the solo part and also wrote his own cadenza that markedly differs from the one originally composed by Khachaturian. The concerto was initially well received and awarded the Stalin Prize for arts in 1941. It has since become a staple of the 20th century Violin repertoire, and maintains its popularity into the 21st century.

This is a reduction by the composer for Violin and Piano.

ISBN: 9784113120411
Veröffentlicht am: 03 April 2018
Seitenzahl: 82
Sprache: Japanisch
Katalognr.: ZEN312041

        Kürzlich angesehen