Robert D. Vandall: Celebrated Piano Solos - Book 5

Buch | Klavier

Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This series offers some of the best piano sheet solos by noted composer Robert D. Vandall. Originally available from Myklas Music Press, this book has been re-engraved and features an attractive new cover. Representing many different styles, moods, keys, meter signatures, tempos, and pianistic techniques, this collection includes more exciting intermediate favorites. Titles: Player Piano Rag * Perpetual Motion I * Reverie * Rock Zone * Shades of Blue * Summer Nocturne * Winter Nocturne.

ISBN: 9780739063873
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 03 April 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: ALF881341

      Kürzlich angesehen