Ronald Bennett: Musings

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Roger Bennett
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

An unusual, intriguing piano suite. Conceived as a whole, each 2-page piece focuses on a particular emotion and is followed by a contrasting mental state. Its sophisticated qualities will appeal instantly to adult students. Titles: Friskiness, Apprehension, Exaltation, Contemplation, Busyness, Satisfaction, Vengeance.

ISBN: 9781495092879
Veröffentlicht am: 10 August 2017
Katalognr.: HL00232495

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Ronald Bennett: Musings
    11,15 €