Poul Ruders: Air With Changes - For Guitar Quartet (Score And Parts)

Buch | Gitarre

Komponist: Poul Ruders
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Air With Changes - (Originally for Harp solo) arranged by the composer for Guitar Quartet.

Commissioned by Becky and David Starobin for the Curtis Institute of Music and written for the Curtis Institute Guitarists, 2017.


ISBN: 9788759840573
Veröffentlicht am: 10 April 2018
Seitenzahl: 42
Länge: 5
Katalognr.: WH33067