Sarah Watts: Five Note Philharmonic & Friends

Buch | Ensemble

Komponist: Sarah Watts
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Five Note Philharmonic & Friends is a collection of pieces for a flexible beginner ensemble with optional parts for more advanced players.

The beginner parts have been carefully written so that each one only uses five easy notes. As much as possible these will be five of the first notes learned on each instrument.

The optional parts for advanced players are not essential to performance but will enhance the music and enable more experienced players and teachers to play along.

The pieces are in a variety of upbeat and fun styles and provide an easy but inspiring introduction to ensemble playing.

ISBN: 9781848679474
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 07 März 2018
Seitenzahl: 60
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: MAY3612613

      Kürzlich angesehen