Ralph Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending (String Quartet Parts)

Buch | Streichquartett

Format: Noten | Stimmen

Vaughan Williams's famous romance for solo violin and orchestra is given new life in this beautiful arrangement, which features the original solo line as part of a string sextet. Perfect as a rehearsal tool in preparation a larger-scale orchestral concert, the arrangement is also ideal for performance in a chamber recital.

ISBN: 9780193519626
Veröffentlicht am: 29 März 2018
Seitenzahl: 32
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 9780193519626

      Kürzlich angesehen