Bent Sørensen: Evening Land (Score)

Buch | Orchester

Komponist: Bent Sørensen
Format: Noten | Partitur

Evening Land for Orchestra (2015-17).

Commissioned by The New York Philharmonic Society and Alan Gilbert, Musical Director, with the generous support from the Marie-Josée Kravis Prize for New Music.

Premiered by The New York Philharmonic and Cristoph von Dohnany (cond.) on November 30, 2017

Parts are available on

ISBN: 9788759839317
Veröffentlicht am: 13 März 2018
Länge: 13 min
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: WH32946

      Kürzlich angesehen