Clementi - Czerny - Cramer

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Wiener Urtext
Reihe: Wiener Primo
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

With works by Clementi, Czerny and Cramer, Urtext Primo 6 contains easy piano music by three composers who all stood out as piano teachers publishing piano methods and study literature. Not only is there a selection of popular sonatinas by Muzio Clementi, there are also selected pieces by Carl Czerny and repertoire by Johann Baptist Cramer (known from the studies of Cramer-Bülow) which will liven up any piano lesson.

ISBN: 9783850557726
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 07 Februar 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: UT52012

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Clementi - Czerny - Cramer
    16,65 €