Queen Smash Hits! Volume 1 (arr. Ben Parry)

Buch | SAB

Verlag: Faber Music
Reihe: Choral Basics
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Queen Smash Hits! Volume 1 comprises three of this iconic band's greatest hits arranged by Ben Parry for soprano, alto and combined men's voices with a straightforward piano accompaniment - Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Don't Stop Me Now, and We Are The Champions.

The arrangement is part of the Choral Basics Series ideal for beginner choirs and for choirs in which the male singers are few or at the stage when their voices are changing.

ISBN: 9780571529339
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 25 Januar 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 057152933X

      Kürzlich angesehen