The Oxford Book Of Lent And Easter Organ Music For Manuals

Buch | Orgel

Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music for Manuals comprises a diverse collection of seasonal organ music for manuals only, covering the Church's year from Lent to Pentecost. The pieces are drawn internationally from across the centuries and include a mixture of established repertoire, attractive new arrangements, and two newly commissioned pieces. The collection is technically accessible and provides approachable repertoire for all church musicians, making it an attractive companion to The Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music.

ISBN: 9780193517646
Veröffentlicht am: 12 Januar 2018
Katalognr.: 9780193517646