George Nicholson: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)

Buch | Streichquartett

Komponist: George Nicholson
Format: Noten | Stimmen

George Nicholson's String Quartet No.5.

George Nicholson was born in County Durham in 1949 and studied at the University of York with David Blake and Bernard Rands, receiving his doctorate in 1979. For ten years he pursued a freelance career in London before being appointed Lecturer in Music and Director of Composition at Keele University in 1988. In January 1996 he took up the post of Senior Lecturer in Composition at Sheffield University.

ISBN: 9790570368068
Veröffentlicht am: 07 Dezember 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570368068

      Kürzlich angesehen