Eivind Buene: Violin Concerto - Version For Sinfonietta (Score)

Buch | Violine, Orchester

Komponist: Eivind Buene
Format: Noten | Partitur

Eivind Buene's Violin Concerto - Version for Sinfonietta (2016).

Falling Angels / Sound Asleep / Among Voices of the Dead

The Violin Concerto is in three movements with varying instrumentation within the range of a sinfonietta.
The movements may be played as individual pieces.

Parts are available on hire:

Orig. version for Violin and Chamber Orchestra: WH32919


ISBN: 9788759840436
Veröffentlicht am: 21 November 2017
Seitenzahl: 58
Länge: 23
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: WH33053

      Kürzlich angesehen