Jorge Morel: Tangos & Milongas For Solo Guitar

Buch | Gitarre

Author: Jorge Morel
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

A new collection by Argentine guitar virtuoso and composer Jorge Morel. This collection features solos by three renowned Latin composers plus two original solo guitar compositions by the author/compiler. All works are in the tango/milonga dance form and are presented in notation and tablature. Selections include: Don Agustin Bardi, by Horacio Salgan; Gallo Ciego, by Agustin Bardi; El Choclo, by Angel Villoldo; and Milonga del Viento and Otro Tango; Buenos Aires, by Jorge Morel. Includes access to a companion online audio featuring Mr. Morel's performance of each solo.

ISBN: 9780786694167
Veröffentlicht am: 01 Januar 2016
Katalognr.: MLB98075M

        Kürzlich angesehen