Vitalij Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Duets Book 1

Buch | Klavier vierhändig

Komponist: Vitalij Neugasimov
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Piano Sketches Duets 1 is a fantastic collection of new pieces for exploring the art of duet playing. Suitable for students working at the 'easy' technical level, the book features a range of appealing and accessible styles, from the Baroque-inspired 'Glorious Pastime' to the playful 'Crazy Clown' and pop ballad 'Just for You'. As well as being great fun to play, these pieces offer pianists an adventure in texture, melody, and harmony, and will help to develop good ensemble playing.

ISBN: 9780193517653
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 24 August 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 9780193517653

        Kürzlich angesehen