Outi Tarkiainen: Saivo - Concerto For Soprano Saxophone, Effects And Orchestra (Solo Sax Part)

Buch | Sopransaxophon

Komponist: Outi Tarkiainen
Format: Noten | Stimme

Outi Tarkiainen's Saivo - Concerto for Soprano Saxophone, Effects and Orchestra (2016).

The work was commissioned by Tapiola Sinfonietta and it is dedicated to the saxophonist Jukka Perko.

Score: WH33005

ISBN: 9788759893753
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 27 September 2017
Seitenzahl: 20
Länge: 27
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: WH33005C