J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)

Buch | Sopran, SATB (Gemischter Chor), Klavierbegleitung

Komponist: Jan Dismas Zelenka
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

In the 1970s, the renowned Russian violinists Igor and David Oistrach undertook the editing of major violin concertos. They concentrated themselves on works for violin and piano, and drew upon their vast experience to provide a wealth of markings, especially in the solo part.

ISBN: 9790004184868
Veröffentlicht am: 26 Juli 2017
Katalognr.: EB8049

      Kürzlich angesehen

      J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)
      Sopran, SATB (Gemischter Chor), Klavierbegleitung
      12,55 €