Peacock Tales (Clarinet And Orchestra)

Buch | Klarinette, Orchester

Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Anders Hillborg
Format: Noten | Partitur

Virtuosic, ingenious and playful, Hillborg’s clarinet concerto Peacock Tales is one of his most popular – and most attention grabbing! – works.

Written for the extraordinary talents of Martin Fröst, the 29-minute concerto for clarinet and orchestra is wonderfully theatrical and eclectic; ranging from gentle lyricism and bluesy swing to gratin, angular modernity.

ISBN: 9780571540419
Veröffentlicht am: 19 September 2017
Seitenzahl: 136
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 0571540414

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Peacock Tales (Clarinet And Orchestra)
      Klarinette, Orchester
      48,70 €