Avenged Sevenfold: The Best Of 2005-2013

Buch | Gitarre

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Künstler: Avenged Sevenfold
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

18 authentic transcriptions in notes and tab from eight years of A7X's legendary career of heavy metal, including Afterlife, Almost Easy, Bat Country, Beast and the Harlot, Carry On, Critical Acclaim, Dear God, Flash of the Blade, Hail to the King, A Little Piece of Heaven, Nightmare, Not Ready to Die, Paranoid, Seize the Day, Shepherd of Fire, So Far Away, Walk and Welcome to the Family.

ISBN: 9781495087042
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 31 Oktober 2017
Seitenzahl: 240
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00214869

        Kürzlich angesehen