John Blow: Venus & Adonis. Version 1 (Performance Score)

Buch | Chor

Verlag: Stainer & Bell
Komponist: John Blow
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

It is recommended that 32 copies of the performance score are purchased for a performance, for the producer, conductor, continuo player, Venus, Adonis, Cupid, Little Cupids (x 6) and the Chorus (x20). Minor roles (3 Shepherds, Shepherdess, Huntsman) are to be drawn from the Chorus.

ISBN: 9790220223075
Veröffentlicht am: 12 September 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: SABY281