Masterpieces Of Solo Piano: Classical Era

Buch | Klavier

Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Reprinted from authoritative sources, the works in this low-priced compendium focus chiefly on the Classical era.

Selections include the Andante from Haydn's Surprise Symphony; Mozart's Sonata in A Major; Tchaikovsky's "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" and "Waltz of the Flowers"; and a generous assortment of works by Bach, including four of his Two-Part Inventions, which remain standards for students of Piano technique.

ISBN: 9780486820200
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Dezember 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 0486820203

    Kürzlich angesehen