August Eberhard Müller: Flute Concerto

Buch | Querflöte, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Edition HH
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

As a confirmed Mozartian it is natural that Müller's concertos for Flute and Orchestra should follow the classical pattern, and the E minor work published here for the first time since 1801 is an attractive and virtuoso piece in the less usual minor tonality.

It is edited by Nikolai Jaeger and Christopher Hogwood with a useful introduction including points of performance practice drawn from Müller’s Flute tutor. A Keyboard reduction of the Orchestral part is also available.

ISBN: 9781805779599
Veröffentlicht am: 10 Juli 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HH2491

        Kürzlich angesehen

        August Eberhard Müller: Flute Concerto
        Querflöte, Klavierbegleitung
        20,20 €