Anna Thorvaldsdottir: Reflections (Score/Parts)

Buch | Violine, Bratsche, Cello

Verlag: Chester Music
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Reflections was written for Nordic Affect. The first performance was given on 30 September 2016 in Reykjavik, Iceland. Arranged for Violin, Viola and Cello. Duration: 8 minutes.

Anna Thorvaldsdottir frequently works with large sonic structures that tend to reveal the presence of a vast variety of sustained sound materials, reflecting her sense of imaginative listening to landscapes and nature. Her music tends to portray a flowing world of sounds with an enigmatic lyrical atmosphere.

Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 05 Juli 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH86790

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Anna Thorvaldsdottir: Reflections (Score/Parts)
        Violine, Bratsche, Cello
        13,95 €