Tarik O’Regan: I Listen To The Stillness Of You

Buch | SATB (Gemischter Chor)

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Tarik O'Regan
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Tarik O'Regan's I Listen To The Stillness Of You is taken from his larger work "Mass Observation". Mass Observation was commissioned for the University of Michigan Chamber Choir, Jerry Blackstone, conductor, thanks to support from the William K. and Delores S. Brehm Choral Commissioning Fund, and the Barbara Abramoff Levy Fund.

Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 26 Januar 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV166661

      Kürzlich angesehen