J.S. Bach: Inventions And Sinfonias

Buch | Klavier, Cembalo

Verlag: Edition Peters
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The Inventions and Sinfonias, BWV 772–801, also known as the Two- and Three-Part Inventions, are a collection of thirty short keyboard compositions by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750): 15 inventions, which are two-part contrapuntal pieces, and 15 sinfonias, which are three-part contrapuntal pieces. They were originally written as musical exercises for his students.

ISBN: 9790014119249
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Juni 2017
Katalognr.: EP11422

      Kürzlich angesehen

      J.S. Bach: Inventions And Sinfonias
      Klavier, Cembalo
      19,45 €