J.S. Bach: Sonatas & Partitas BWV 1001–1006 (Viola Solo)

Buch | Bratsche

Verlag: Edition Peters
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The aim of this edition is to make Bach’s landmark works for solo violin accessible to viola players by presenting a musical text that remains close to the original but also has a distinctly practical focus. Additionally, it provides interpretative guidance on Baroque performance practices and how they can be applied to the viola. In this transcription, all pieces have been transposed down by a fifth, but no further changes were made.

ISBN: 9790577011042
Veröffentlicht am: 27 März 2017
Seitenzahl: 84
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: EP71999

        Kürzlich angesehen