Nico Muhly: Clear, Loud, Bright, Forward (Full Score)


Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Nico Muhly
Format: Noten | Partitur

Nico Muhly's Clear, Loud, Bright, Forward is a one-act ballet created by Benjamin Millepied for the Paris Opera Ballet, premiered at the Palais Garnier, Paris, on 25th September, 2015. Written for Orchestra, with a duration of approximately 35 minutes.

Veröffentlicht am: 30 Mai 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: SRO100121